For Decades, The Magician & Entertainer Robert Baxt Has Been Enchanting Audiences All Across The Globe.

 

 

“Robert Baxt was excellent!! If there was an option for 1000 stars he would have definitely deserved all 1000. He was thoroughly entertaining, a top magician. He made EVERYONE laugh, oooh and ahhhh. I HIGHLY recommend Robert for any event..”

Minpin • October 30, 2017 GigSalad

Robert Baxt is the BEST!! I’ve hired him not once, but twice, for a hotel’s signature “Winter Magic” entertainment series, and he is always professional, always hilarious, and always uniquely entertaining.

Willow P.
GROVELAND, CA

THOUSANDS OF  HAPPY CLIENTS!

Verified 5-Star GigSalad Reviews

Party Entertainment & Product Reviews

We had Robert entertain at the annual holiday party that we held in a hotel ballroom. We had the best time! He took a couple of hundred people from zero to sixty in no time flat and then held us there with his comedy and magic tricks. A good time was had by all and the “inside” jokes and bits he did just for our group slayed us. I highly recommend him.

Mike N. • November 11, 2010

Robert’s performance was outstanding! He engaged the group immediately and held everyone’s attention throughout his entire show. He was a joy to work with, he was professional, attentive and very funny!! If you are looking for someone who can entertain everyone at your party, I truly recommend Robert!. 

Nora M. Y. • November 28, 2010

Robert arrived on time and took control of 110 guests! From 3-year-olds on up to 95! Some of the jokes were above the 3-year-olds heads but they were still laughing! His show is interactive and my guest absolutely loved it! His timing and delivery are fantastic. We all had an amazing time and it was a great way to end our party. Thanks, Robert!

Melissa R. •  November 14, 2014

Lots of audience participation!
Not only is Robert just the real deal magician, but he’s charming and hilarious and professional. I highly recommend him for your corporate event

Michelle M. • February 1, 2017

Recent Magic Product Reviews!

Baxt, Boy And A Bucket (Misers Dream Act)

This video was exactly what I was hoping for. Those who bash either the simpler content or the less than stellar quality of the video, miss the point. Anyone who wants to add 5 minutes or so of entertaining and adaptable magic to their act would not be disappointed. Thank you, Baxt.

Review On Penguin Magic 

Baxt’s Better Book Test

Superb! Now my go-to book test. Performed this for a mix of adults and teens at a Halloween birthday party magic show. It was the highlight of the act, they were completely floored! Look, to my fellow magicians, the insider tips from Robert and Lee Earle included are worth ten times what you pay for. Do yourself a favor & buy this one.

Take Your Entertainer Skills To The Next Level!

Visit The Magic Shop!

Recent Customer Reviews

He was great. The whole party loved him.
He was such a great magician. Everybody loved him from start to finish. I would recommend Robert Baxt to everyone I know that’s looking for entertainment. He’s the best.

Richard B. • September 10, 2018

Would highly recommend for your party!!
Robert came and performed at my daughters 7th birthday party and it was such a big hit… All the kids were amazed and excited with all the magic tricks… He kept us entertained and was very funny…

Jill V. • August 26, 2018

Great Show!
Robert Baxt showed up to set up and prepare for his show an hour prior to the start of the show. Students were used during the show. Students and adults were engaged and enjoyed the show overall. Students spoke of the show even days after the show.

Lilibeth A. • July 16, 2018

What a great show for everyone!
Robert put on a wonderful show for my daughter’s 5th birthday. Had the kids (and adults!) laughing. The kids really loved the magic. Ever since lots of parents in attendance have told us how much fun they had. Great show!

Simon S. • May 14, 2018

Magic Show for Senior Birthday Celebration
Robert Baxt came to perform at an independent living facility for approximately 50 residents during a Senior Birthday Celebration. Robert was hilarious, engaging, and wowed the crowd with his various magic tricks. All of the residents AND staff left with smiles on their faces and feeling good after such a wonderful performance! Residents had rave reviews of Robert days following his performance and he will be asked back for future shows.

Melissa R. • May 8, 2018

So glad I decided to hire Robert Baxt!
I hired Robert to do strolling magic for an adult party. He was entertaining and very professional. My guests were so amazed with his magic that I was even asked for a referral from a few. This was my first time hiring a magician so I wasn’t quite sure what to expect but communicating with Robert was so easy and he made sure to ask about the birthday boy and incorporate him into his show. Definitely pick him for your next event!

Lizbeth V. • March 28, 2018

It’s like nothing you’ve ever seen!
Fireflies through the air as words come out of his mouth that make you buckle over in laughter. Perfect for children and even better for adults. A real pro who really delivers.

Steve D. • December 8, 2017

Robert was amazing!
Robert was amazing! He was very accommodating and took time with the kids. He had all the kids and adults laughing. We really enjoyed his personality, tricks and overall dynamic. Pick Robert!

Kimberly K. • October 17, 2017

We hired Robert for our daughter Emily’s 6th birthday party and we couldn’t be happier with the decision to have him to entertain the event. During the whole hour of the show, he grabbed the attention of kids and parents alike. After the show, some parents have come up to me and told me that their children were sitting still the entire hour which they have never seen their kids do. What I liked about him was that he was very focused on Emily being the “honoree”. He had Emily and her brother participate in some of his magic in front of the crowd. Thank you!

Michelle D. • May 24, 2013

It was a big bday party group, about 20 kids and maybe 30 adults, and Robert really put on a show. He got my 7-year-old birthday girl involved in the act, and she had everyone laughing and felt very proud of herself. He somehow got my 3 1/2-year-old to join in, too, and he was a little performer in front of the crowd with Robert. The adults loved the show, the kids loved the show… what more can you ask for?

Tim H. • May 20, 2013

Robert Baxt excites students at Road to Success Academy! My students at the Road to Success Academy were rewarded for their hard work in preparation for taking the CAHSEE. We asked Mr. Baxt to deliver a comedic magic show that also impacted the students with a message about bullying. It was fantastic. The show was interactive and had the students mesmerized by the great magic and laughing continuously. We could not have been more pleased.

Charlie P. • May 12, 2013

Family Friendly with Great Fun
Robert had a great show that was entertaining for all of us from young to old. He has some routine tricks plus some unique ones that I’ve never seen before. He’s acts are family friendly, which I really appreciate. Furthermore, his messages throughout the show was about family and love and that was great for us.

Chris D. • April 16, 2013

Perfect focal point for our 10 year old’s birthday party
Robert was just what our party needed. Funny, entertaining, and not only did the kids love him, our adult guests were totally entertained also. We had initially just had games set up for the kids and decided that we needed something else and we are so glad we found Robert. He was very accessible and coordinating was super easy.

Ron K. • March 24, 2013

Robert is a comedy magician for 4 to 40-year-olds!
Robert was funny and entertaining to my children’s party guests and their parents. He made sure the birthday girl and boy were participants in the show. Even the adults were amazed by his magic tricks.

Rachel B. • March 22, 2013

Nine-year-old special needs birthday party!
A huge thank you to you, Robert, having a children’s party that is mixed with mainstream children and special needs you effortlessly were able to involve all children. That put my mind at ease. You made Williams 9th birthday a day he will and I’m sure his peers will remember for many years to come.

Kylie M.  March 27, 2013

The kids (and adults) loved the show!
Robert was great. He was prompt, professional, and a lot of fun. We had originally seen him at our neighbor’s birthday party, so we kind of knew what to expect. However, it was great to see the same tricks again, as well as a few new ones. We would definitely recommend Robert and would use him again in the future.

Nicole N. • December 25, 2012

Let’s Chat!


 Phone: 323.309.3455

Connect With Robert Baxt